Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live

Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live : Watch match of La Liga in HD. Barcelona vs Real Madrid are finally meeting later today in match day 36. Both teams are highly competitor each other. Barcelona have already won the La Liga title. But neither team will be turning down the intensity in this historical El Clasico clash.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid – live stream, kick-off time.

Date: Sunday, May 6th, 2018.
Time: 8.45pm CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm GMT/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA), 12.15am IST (India, next day)
Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia.

TV channel:
beIN Sports (there will also be a “Second Screen Experience” on beIN Sports 7, a Cristiano Ronaldo-focused broadcast on beIN Sports 8, and a Lionel Messi-focused broadcast on beIN Sports 9)

Prediction
Real Madrid, with the Champions League final coming up. It doesn’t hold back and goes for the win, but late errors at the back leave them level.

Review

Real Madrid will be without Isco and Dani Carvajal for Sunday’s Clasico clash with Barcelona.
Neither player has been named in the 19-man squad to the trip to Camp Nou to take on the newly crowned LaLiga champions.

Isco hurt his shoulder in the first leg of the Champions League semi-final win over Bayern Munich, while Carvajal suffered a hamstring injury in the same fixture.
It means Nacho Fernandez is likely to fill in at right-back, with one of Gareth Bale or Lucas Vazquez expected to line up in support of Karim Benzema and Cristiano Ronaldo in the attack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *